Our Team

Amanda Pyron, MSW (she/her)

Executive Director

Paroma Mukherjee (she/her)

Director of Development

Luz Magdaleno Flores (she/her)

Communications & Public Relations Coordinator

Laura Machado (she/her)

Communications & Marketing Intern

Danielle A. Boachie, MA, ICDVP (they/them)

Director, Centralized Training Institute

Tere Zorich (they/them)

Centralized Training Institute Coordinator

Kaylee Sink (they/them)

Intern, Centralized Training Institute

Alondra Montes, MSW, ICDVP, ICPAIP (she/her)

Director, The Illinois Statewide Domestic Violence Hotline

Anabel Perez (she/her)

Community and Membership Manager

Olivia Farrell (she/her)

Advocacy and Policy Manager

Megan Welham (she/her)

Policy Intern

Kiela McNair (She/her)

People and Operations Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jennifer Coyne


General Counsel
Transdev North America, Inc. 

Neha Gill


Executive Director
Apna Ghar, Inc. 

Adam Murad

Board Member

Natarajan Worstell LLC

Mallory Ori

Board Member

Quality Data Assurance Assistant
Rotary International

Matthew McKenna

Board Member

Plexus Group

Noor Naseer

Board Member

Sr. Director, Media Innovations & Technology

April C. Reed, Esq.

Board Member

Regulatory Compliance Attorney
PharmaCann Inc.

Brett Novey



Caroline Randazzo


Director of HR and Recruitment
3Red Trading, LLC

Carmen Gonzalez-Djangi

Board Member

Clinical Director of Behavioral Health
Metropolitan Family Services

Kimberly McGrath

Board Member

Kirkland and Ellis, LLC

Rosi Soriano Hasan

Board Member

Vice President, Head of Strategy & Process Improvements, Shared Services, Finance
Northern Trust Corporation

Associate Board

Maggie Arthur

Lindsay Cogan 

Tory DeMartelly

Darcelle Dieudonne

Francesca Giordano

Elizabeth Haus

Shannon Kelliher

Tiffany Kouimanis

Mallory Ori

Jane Patzke

Susan Payes

Mackenzie Springberg

Mackenzie Tinker

Grace Weber

Ella Wilhoit


Right Menu Icon877-863-6338
Leave Site